Carrie Underwood has been hard at work in the country music scene with the release of her new album, “Denim & Rhinestones.” This bright release marks the seventh studio album from the mega superstar.

The album came out ten days ago on Friday, June 10 and has already been a big hit amongst country music fans. The album peaked interest of The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon which had the eight-time Grammy Award winner star as their guest performer on Tuesday, June 14. Carrie gave a smooth performance wearing black heels, chained black short shorts and a flowy black mesh floral top in front of an led screen with pink bubbles. “Pink Champagne” is a song that speaks on how nothing compares to the person your interested in and the love that they give you. We felt the line, “‘Cause too much of your good love ain’t a bad thing.”

You can view the album’s 12 track list below:

    1. “Denim & Rhinestones”
    2. “Velvet Heartbreak”
    3. “Ghost Story”
    4. “Hate My Heart”
    5. “Burn”
    6. “Crazy Angels”
    7. “Faster”
    8. “Pink Champagne”
    9. “Wanted Woman”
    10. “Poor Everybody Else”
    11. “She Don’t Know”
    12. “Garden”

Carrie Underwood is about to dive into a North American tour starting October 15 in Greensville, North Carolina. Since tour dates have been released, more shows have been added to the roster. The tour goes well into 2023 with a short break in December and January with a final show on March 17 in Seattle, Washington. American country singer, Jimmie Allen will be opening for Carrie on the Denim & Rhinestones tour. Carrie’s return of her Vegas residency show ran from May 11 through May 21. We have yet to hear of a return date for the “Before He Cheats” singer’s Las Vegas residency shows.

The mom of two also appeared on Good Morning America on Friday, June 10. She performed “Velvet Heartbreak” and “Crazy Angels” which made fans more excited for her new album and upcoming tour. We can’t wait to see what Carrie’s other songs look like on the big stage.

  • "Pink Champagne" Performance: The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon

  • "Pink Champagne" Lyric Video

  • Can't Get Enough Carrie?

    20 Carrie Underwood Songs That Blow Us Away