Coyote Music News

Brooks & Dunn are continuing to give fans a taste of what to expect from their upcoming collaboration project Reboot out April 5, sharing “Ain’t Nothing ‘Bout You,” which features Brett Young, today.

“I was so honored to get asked to be on this project with Brooks & Dunn, the lineup on this record is through-the-roof talent and the guys are country music icons,” says Brett Young. “As soon as I got into the studio Ronnie and Kix made me feel so comfortable, which I was so thankful for, and I can’t wait for everyone to hear what we came up with together.”

Brooks and Dunn shared a bit of the recording session with Brett on their socials, saying, “Our friend @brettyoungmusic gave “Ain’t Nothing ‘Bout You” a funky new groove.”

Ronnie says of Brett in the video, “He’s such a soulful singer and such a stylist.”

Our friend @brettyoungmusic gave "Ain't Nothing 'Bout You" a funky new groove. Listen + preorder the upcoming album #REBOOT now (link in bio).

112 Likes, 3 Comments - Brooks & Dunn (@brooksanddunn) on Instagram: "Our friend @brettyoungmusic gave "Ain't Nothing 'Bout You" a funky new groove. Listen + preorder..."

Reboot will see Brooks & Dunn team up with Kane Brown, Thomas Rhett, Brett Young, LANCO, Ashley McBryde, Brothers Osborne, Luke Combs, Midland, Cody Johnson, Jon Pardi, Tyler Booth and Kacey Musgraves on re-ignited versions of their biggest hits.

Fans can get a taste of the new song right here.

-Nancy Brooks